Scott Alarik

Scott Alarik

Scott Alarik with The New Prairie Ramblers


Scott's 1983 release has been digitally remastered from the original vinyl.

This offer contains:

-01 Silk And Lace
-02 Hennepin County
-03 Home To Me
-04 Even The Hardest Old sailors
-05 The Curse of Shawnee Gold
-06 Make Your Needs Known
-07 Maryanne
-08 Anna Lee
-09 Aboard The Sea Porpoise
-10 Star of The County Down
-11 All thy Names Are One
-New Prairie Ramblers Liner Notes

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless
-Source Audio

You might also like

REVIVAL Book + eBook Package

REVIVAL: a folk music novel (paperback)